Meet Our Team

EXECUTIVES

Ashlee Tellez

Jason Jobbitt

Executive Director of Operations | Licensed Title Agent
Lighthouse Point Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8001
Email: JJobbitt@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (561) 542-0006

James Ashford

Kim McKinstry

Assistant Director of Operations
Licensed Title Agent
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 7001
Email: KMcKinstry@SFTAFL.com

 

MANAGMENT TEAM

Brittany Reyes

Brittany Reyes

Licensed Title Agent​
Hablo Español
Aventura Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1503
Email: BReyes@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (786) 230-0917

Suzanne Solarte

Suzanne Solarte

Licensed Title Agent
Boynton Beach Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1202
Email: SSolarte@SFTAFL.com
Fax: (954) 952-4620

Julie Castano

Julie Castano

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español
Cooper City Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 2002
Email: JCastano@SFTAFL.com

Ashlee Tellez

Laura Griffin

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español
Coral Springs Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3001
Email: LGriffin@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (772) 361-3282

Ashlee-Tellez-headshot

Ashlee Tellez

Licensed Title Agent
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1012
Email: ATellez@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 699-3567

Shakira Robert

Shakira Robert

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español
Gainesville Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8002
Email: SRobert@SFTAFL.com

NOELIA LUCIANO STAFF PHOTO

Noelia Luciano

Licensed Title Agent
Falo Portugues | Hablo Español
Hialeah Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 4002
Email: NLuciano@SFTAFL.com

Female Avatar

Kent Gonzalez

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español
Lighthouse Point Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x1601
Email: KentGonzalez@SFTAFL.COM

Carla Wynn

Carla Wynn

Title Manager
Hablo Español
Parkland Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1040
Email: CWynn@SFTAFL.COM

Marley Silva-Lopez

Marley Silva-Lopez

Manager | Closer
Hablo Español
Plantation Office (Nob Hill)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6005​
Email: MLopez@SFTAFL.com

Wendy Rosenberg

Wendy Rosenberg

Licensed Title Agent
Plantation Office (Nob Hill)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 6003
Email: WRosenberg@SFTAFL.com
Direct: (954) 494-7030

Ashlee Tellez

Katherine Gonzalez

Title Manager | Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español
Pembroke Pines Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1001
Email: KGonzalez@SFTAFL.com

Brittany Reyes

Lee Ramirez

Manager | Closer
Hablo Español
Tamarac Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1301
Email: LRamirez@SFTAFL.com

Mireya-Rosado-Weston

Mireya Rosado

Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español
Weston Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 5001
Email: MRosado@SFTAFL.com

PROCESSORS

Amy

Amy Maimone

Processing Team Leader
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1042
Email: AMaimone@SFTAFL.COM

Ashlee Tellez

Erica Rosenberg

Processor
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1037
Email: ERosenberg@SFTAFL.com

James Ashford

James Alford

Closer | Processor
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1028
Email: JAlford@SFTAFL.COM

Annette Barros

Annette Barros

Processor
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1039
Email: ABarros@SFTAFL.COM

Shakira Robert

Jossette Urriola

Processor | Licensed Title Agent
Hablo Español
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1013
Email: JUrriola@SFTAFL.com

Allison Fisher

Allison Fischer

Opener
Gainesville Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 8002
Email: AFischer@SFTAFL.com

Anthony Perkins

Anthony Perkins

Pre-Processor
Gainesville Office
Office: (954) 615-2212 (8002)
Email: APerkins@SFTAFL.COM

Pam Green

Pam Green

Closer
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212
Email: PGreen@SFTAFL.com

POST CLOSINGS

Maggie Manrique

Magaly Manrique

Post Closing Manager
Hablo Español
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 1007
Email: MManrique@SFTAFL.com​

Brittany Reyes

Colleen Kohler

Post Closer
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212 x 3004
Email: CKohler@SFTAFL.com

MARKETING

Glenn Fisher

Glenn R. Fisher

Director of Marketing
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 615-2212
Email: GFisher@URGFL.com

ATTORNEY

Duane E Baum

Duane E Baum

Attorney
Corporate Office (Plantation)
Office: (954) 256-9353
Email: DBaum@SFTAFL.com

Get In Touch

Contact us today to learn how we can help you

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers, so feel free to visit us
during our business hours: 9:00AM - 5:30PM (Mon-Fri)

Opening Hours

We LOVE our customers, so feel free to visit us during our business hours: 9:00AM - 5:30PM (Mon-Fri)

*

*


*
*Remaining characters: 500

Central Florida Title Associates
English French Spanish Portuguese